Blackheath Morris Men - Diary 2019

 
3rd Oct, Sat
Carshalton, Black Swan Morris day of dance
22nd Apr, Mon
Easter Chair Lifting, Greenwich
18th May, Sat
Brighton Day of Dance - guests of Brighton Morris
5th - 7th Jul, Fri/Sun
Blackheath Morris 50th Anniversary Ale
d
12th Jun, Wed
Guests of Motley Morris, Cutty Sark, Greenwich
27th Apr, Sat
Guests of Dacre Morris, Beating the Bounds (Lewisham)
15th Jun, Wed
QE Boys’ school, Barnet
22nd Jun, Sat
Lambeth Palace Fete
d
27nd Jun, Thu
Local tour - West End, Bloomsbury
d
1st Aug, Thu,
East End tour (provisional)
lace Feted
15th Aug, Thu,
Local tour, Herne Hill (provisional)
lace Feted
5th Sep, Thu,
Local tour, West End Fitzrovia (provisional)
lace Feted
19th Sep, Thu,
Local tour, Clerkenwell (provisional)
lace Feted
12th Dec, Thu,
Pre Christmas tour, West End (provisional)
lace Feted
26th Dec, Thu,
Boxing Day tour, Blackheath
lace Feted